Beast Quest Box Set Series 1 (Book 1 to 6)

FREE Shipping

Beast Quest Box Set Series 1 (Book 1 to 6)

Beast Quest Box Set Series 1 (Book 1 to 6)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


This is not intended to be a full statement of all your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations. Full details of your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations are available in the UK from your local Citizens' Advice Bureau or your Local Authority's Trading Standards Office. Tom must free the magical beasts of Avantia from an evil spell. Armed with a sword and shield from the Wizard Aduro, Tom sets off to face Arcta the mountain giant. Can Tom save his land from destruction Avantia is under threat from its magical Beasts, which have been enchanted by an evil wizard. To save his land and his people, Tom must battle Sepron the Sea Serpent in the depths of the ocean - will he succeed? Tom's quest to collect the golden armour takes him to his home village, which is being terrorised by Soltra the Stone Charmer. Can he defeat the fearsome Beast and free the frightened villagers? Or will he join her victims and be turned to stone himself

Beast Quest is a fantasy action and adventure series by Adam Blade. The series is set in the kingdom of Avantia as the villain Malvel bends the will of the ancient beasts to suit his evil plans. The main protagonist is Tom, a young boy trying to free the beasts and save Avantia with the help of his best friend, Elenna.The peace of Avantia has been shattered by a fearsome new Beast - Trillion the Three-Headed Lion. If he is to save the kingdom, Tom must defeat Trillion and collect all the pieces of magical golden armour. Will he succeed

Readers will follow Tom, the bravest warrior boy of all, on his quest to defeat the magical beasts of Avantia. Only he can stop them from destroying the land and put an end to the evil wizard's enchantment. But does he have what it takes to free them all?


Adam Blade has also published another series of monster books, the Sea Quest. With a similar narration style to Beast Quest, the series follows Max and his friend Lia and Max’s dogbot as they must stop the evil professor from taking over the ocean of Nemos. Set in the mythical kingdom of Aquora, Max and Lia must fight sea-beats and robots to save their kingdom. In the caves of Avantia lurks Arachnid the King of Spiders. Massive and terrifying, Arachnid preys on the local townspeople and guards a piece of the magical golden armour. Can Tom defeat the Beast and save the kingdom from destruction? The Minotaur The good Beasts of Avantia are in danger. They have been captured by six terrible new Beasts and taken to Gorgonia, kingdom of the evil wizard Malvel. To free the beasts, Tom journeys into the sinister Dark Realm, where he must first face Torgor the Minotaur... Applicability of cancellation rights: Legal rights of cancellation under the Distance Selling Regulations available for UK or EU consumers do not apply to certain products and services. An evil wizard is using Avantia's magical Beasts to destroy the land. Epos the Flame Bird is said to be the most terrifying of the Beasts - can Tom free her from her enchantment and save Avantia

The magical Beasts of Avantia are under the power of an evil wizard. Tom journeys to the wilds of the frozen north, searching for Nanook the snow monster Goods that by reason of their nature, cannot be returned - (Items such as underwear, where the 'hygiene patch' has been removed, or cosmetics where the seal has been broken).

The Sea Quest series is a companion science fiction series that has a new protagonist who battles robotic creatures. To continue your adventures with Tom and Elenna, we have a collection of series seven to ten. Beast Quest Series 7 To 10 - 24 Books contains twenty-four books and twenty-four new beasts. This series features beasts like Convol, the Cold-Blooded Brute, Carnivora, the Winged Scavenger, Torno the Hurricane Dragon, and much more. The Chronicles of Avantia series is a set of four books that take place several hundred years before the events in Beast Quest.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop